Do I still have access to the old wallet that is connected to the old set of keys? Can I still restore the wallet and withdraw funds?

Your access to the wallet with the old set of keys will still remain as long as you keep the old keys in a safe place to which only you have access. We are unable to retrieve your old keys once the update is finished. We suggest our users save their old keys as well as their new recovery phrase to avoid losing access to their assets on the blockchain. If you have any questions, please contact support at bttfeedback@bittorrent.com