Just in time for the holidays: OWSLA’s first-ever compilation features 28 tracks from Skrillex’s label.

On November 26, OWSLA announced their first-ever holiday mixtape, EGGNOG. The compilation features 24 of the label’s biggest tracks from the past year, with contributions from Skrillex, Jack Ü, Hundred Waters, Diplo, and more. Also included: 4 brand new tracks, including “Crank It” (feat. Lil Jon), by Ghastly & Mija, “Stampede”, by Cause & Affect, “Make It Bounce” by Trollphace, and “Need Your Love” (feat. Jagga) by Riton.

EGGNOG vol. 1 is out now on BitTorrent Bundle for $9.99. Happy holidays, y’all.

About BitTorrent Bundle

BitTorrent Bundle is a publishing project made with and for the world’s creative community. Our mission is to help artists connect directly with fans, inside the content they share. Each BitTorrent Bundle allows artists to distribute content directly to the Internet. And each Bundle comes with a key.

Fans can unlock artist content with an email address, or a direct payment to the artist. The idea is to make each song a storefront, and each file more valuable, every time it’s shared. Got ideas for the next BitTorrent Bundle? Hit us up.

Written by: Straith

Straith leads creative initiatives at Bittorrent

 Related Posts:

No Comments

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)